Is it time to ask for help?

Call us anytime

Domestic Callers
US Toll Free:
800-386-1695
US Crisis Hotline:
866-460-9014

International Callers
General inquiries:
+1 (208) 323-9555
Crisis Hotline:
+1 (208) 891-4726

Links

General
Quest Diagnostics, http://questdiagnostics.com/
Quest Diagnostics is our contracted testing laboratory.
First Lab, https://www.firstlab.com/phmmem
FirstLab compliance monitoring and case management client log in page via the internet.
Idaho State Bar, http://isb.idaho.gov/general/rules/ibcr.html
Idaho Board of Medicine, http://bom.idaho.gov/BOMPortal/Home.aspx
Idaho Board of Nursing, http://ibn.idaho.gov/
Idaho State Board of Dentistry, http://isbd.idaho.gov/
Idaho Board of Pharmacy, http://bop.accessidaho.org/
Federation of State Physician Health Programs, http://www.fsphp.org/
Safe medications list

Alcohol Disorders
Alcoholism and Alcohol Abuse, http://helpguide.org/mental/alcohol_abuse_alcoholism_signs_effects_treatment.htm

Eating Disorders
Overeaters Anonymous, http://www.overeaters.org
National Association of Anorexia Nervosa & Associated Disorders, Inc., http://www.anad.org
American Anorexia Bulimia Association, http://www.aabainc.org

Gambling Disorders
GamblingGamblers Anonymous, http://www.gamblersanonymous.org
Gam-Anon, http://www.Gam-anon.org
Gambling Addiction Self-Test, http://www.recoveryconnection.org/gambling-addiction-self-test/
Gambling Stages and Warning Signs, http://gamblinghelp.org/pages/about-compulsive-gambling/stages-and-warning-signs.php

General Addiction Help
Recovering Couples Anonymous, http://www.recovering-couples.org
AddictionCenter for On-Line Addiction, http://www.netaddiction.com

Sex and Love Addiction
Sex Addicts Anonymous, http://www.sexaa.org
Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous, http://www.slaafws.org
Sexaholics Anonymous, http://www.sa.org
Co-Dependents Anonymous, http://www.coda.org

Shopping Addiction Debtors Anonymous, http://www.debtorsanonymous.org
Shopacholics Anonymous, http://www.shopaholicsanonymous.org

Work Addiction
Workaholics Anonymous, http://www.workaholics-anonymous.org

Web Resources
Alcoholics Anonymous (AA), http://www.aa.org
Narcotics Anonymous, http://www.na.org
Cocaine Anonymous, http://www.ca.org
Drug Watch - Student Health, http://www.drugwatch.com/students
Drug Watch - Testosterone, http://www.drugwatch.com/testosterone
Dual Recovery Anonymous, http://www.draonline.org
Children of Alcoholics Foundation, http://www.coaf.org
Adult Children of Alcoholics, http://www.adultchildren.org
Al-anon/Alateen, http://www.al-anon.alateen.org
American Society of Addiction Medicine, http://www.asam.org
Jewish Alcoholics Chemically Dependent Persons & Signi´Čücant Others, http://www.jacsweb.org
National Association for Children of Alcoholics, http://www.nacoa.org
National Association of Addiction Treatment Providers, http://www.naatp.org
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism, http://www.niaaa.nih.gov
National Institute on Drug Abuse, http://www.nida.nih.gov
Partnership for a Drug-Free America, http://www.drugfree.org

Contact Us

Connect with us

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on LinkedIn